HoF Banquet

The Huns Rugby Football Club cordially invites you to the 2019 Huns Hall of Fame Induction Banquet. We will be celebrating some of the greatest members of the Huns, throughout the club’s storied history. All team members and supporters, past and present, and their families, are welcome.

The banquet will be held Saturday, August 31st 2019, from 6:00pm-10:00pm in the Red Oak Room, at the Norris Conference Center at 2525 West Anderson Lane in Austin, TX. Tickets are $60 per person, and include a dinner buffet, as well as 3 drink tickets. Attire is semi-formal. There will be a silent auction at the event to raise funds for the Hall of Fame.

Ticket Sales Have Ended! See you at the banquet!

For those attending from out of town, a room rate and shuttle has been arranged at the Towne Place Suites located at 10024 North Capitol of Texas Hwy in Austin, TX. The special rate is $79 for a single room, and $119 for a two bedroom suite.

Group Rate Link:

Huns HoF Hotel

If you have any questions, please contact Jack Bloom at jbjwb79@gmail.com or Brent Graef at Brent@BrentGraef.com

We look forward to celebrating with you and your families at this outstanding event!

Huns RFC
▬▬First year with
the Huns RFC
▬▬Hall of Fame
Induction Year
Pat Lochridge19722017
Shawn Rutledge19932019
Luke Ashley19722019
Luis Sanchez20002019
Kirk Tate1983/20012019
John Burns19752019
Jay Rudd19782019
Jack Bloom19812019
Graham Watson19922019
Gerry Acuna19772019
David Zack19882019
Chris Bugge19852019
Carl Dahlberg19892019
Bill Overton19752019

The Huns Hall of Fame is managed by the Huns Hall of Fame Committee which is a semi-autonomous, self-sustaining organization formed by the Huns RFC Board. Per guidelines passed unanimously, the Huns Hall of Fame inducts members in years ending in 2, 4, 7 and 9. To be eligible for consideration, a person must be 10-years out from his/her first OFFICIAL year of involvement with the Huns RFC.